Anasayfaya Dön

General Information

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences was founded with the proposal of Batman University Rectorship in the meeting of Higher Education Council which was held on 07.12.2010.In the faculty, established in 2007, there are 6 undergraduate departments. These departments are:  Economics, Business, International Relations, Public Administration and Politics, Econometrics and Finance.

We are in a process in which knowledge is strategic capital. Knowledge production is of vital importance for countries, companies, think-tanks and universities. We, as Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, target to play a significant role at this process.

 We offer our students a faultless education in a dynamic cultural and social environment. With this approach, the students will be equipped with such qualifications as intellectual interest, individual development, social awareness, and problem solving.